Visa Requirements

All you need to know

Greece belongs to the so-called Schengen Area of countries that have agreed to allow free movement of their citizens within this area as a single country.

Citizens of certain non-Schengen countries are required to obtain a Schengen Visa (also known as a Short-Stay Visa) in order to enter the Schengen Zone. To determine whether you need to obtain such a visa, please check the website of your own embassy for more information.

If you need a visa, you must apply for it from the Greek embassy or a Greek consulate in your own country.

Relevant information on how to proceed can be found at these websites:

If you have any further queries or need any assistance, please contact the Local Organizing Committee:

By continuing to use the site, you agree to its use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.